Some of Our Favorites

Where the Crawdads Sing Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735219090
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - August 14th, 2018

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


The Tale Teller: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062391957
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper - April 9th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Legendary Navajo policeman Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn takes center stage in this riveting atmospheric mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Hillerman that combines crime, superstition, and tradition and brings the desert Southwest vividly alive.


The Matriarch: Barbara Bush and the Making of an American Dynasty Cover Image
$32.50
ISBN: 9781538713648
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Twelve - April 2nd, 2019

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"[The] rare biography of a public figure that's not only beautifully written, but also shockingly revelatory." -- The Atlantic


The Peacock Emporium: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735222335
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - April 9th, 2019

An early work from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, Jojo Moyes, the story of a young woman who opens an eclectic shop and comes to terms with the secrets of her past.


Five Feet Apart Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534451568
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - February 5th, 2019

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!

In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love som


The Sun Is Also a Star Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780553496710
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ember - March 5th, 2019

Now a major motion picture starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton! The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist from the bestselling author of Everything, Everything will have you falling in love with Natasha and Daniel as they fall in love with each other!