Hello, Fears: Crush Your Comfort Zone and Become Who You're Meant to Be (Compact Disc)

Hello, Fears: Crush Your Comfort Zone and Become Who You're Meant to Be Cover Image
By Michelle Poler (Read by)
$29.95
Email or call for price.

Description


Based on the social movement that went viral What's the best that could happen if you say hello to your fears?

Michelle has always had a problem with the word fearless. Facing your demons doesn't mean you're fearless; it means you fear them, but you do it anyway So for 100 days, she faced 100 of her fears, and the message went viral.Written in Michelle's hilarious, honest voice and driven through storytelling, expert interviews, and practical tools, Hello, Fears conveys the lessons she learned from facing each fear and inspires readers to make the right choice--the brave choice.For readers of Girl, Wash Your Face and 100 Days of Brave, Hello, Fears is a growth-mindset personal development book for those who are ready to push past their comfort zone and embrace their fears.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781799910183
ISBN-10: 1799910180
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date: November 17th, 2020
Language: English

Upcoming Events

Event date:
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event date:
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 6:00pm
Event date:
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 6:00pm